top of page

LEADERSHIP, STAFF & FACULTY

Terrence A. Smith
Chief Executive Officer
terrence.smith@mitcharterschool.org

Mr. Smith comes from the Woodland Hills School District in suburban Pittsburgh where he worked in a variety of administrative positions since 2015 including Dean of Students, Assistant Principal, and, most recently, Assistant Principal of the Dickson Preparatory STEAM Academy. Prior to his years at Woodland Hills, he served at the Southwestern Institute For Technology, Community College of Allegheny County, Mercy Behavioral Health Systems, the Wilkinsburg and Sto-Rox school districts, and at Summit Academy. A native of Aliquippa, he is a 1987 graduate of Clarion University of Pennsylvania where he played and coached basketball. He earned his Master of Education Administration at the University of Pittsburgh in 2009.


David Krakoff
Principal / Head of School
david.krakoff@mitcharterschool.org


Dana Corradi
Director of Enrollment, Diversity, and Inclusion 
dana.corradi@mitcharterschool.org

Staff

Marisa Adams
Transition Coordinator
marisa.adams@mitcharterschool.org


Jenny Krakoff
Administrative Assistant
jenny.krackoff@mitcharterschool.org


Janet Harmon
Special Education Paraprofessional
janet.harmon@mitcharterschool.org

Chris Shepard
Guidance Counselor
ch
ris.shepard@mitcharterschool.org

Maya Quintana
Special Education Paraprofessional
maya.quintana@mitcharterschool.org


Faculty

Anne Ainsbury

Science Teacher / Forensic Science Pathway Instructor
anne.ainsbury@mitcharterschool.org

Cameron Bigi
Gaming Simulations Instructor
cameron.bigi@mitcharterschool.org

Kyle Daly
Social Studies Teacher
kyle.daly@mitcharterschool.org


Amos Eppihimer
Transportation and Logistics Instructor
amos.eppihimer@mitcharterschool.org


Matthew Jadlowiec

Science Teacher
matthew.jadlowiec@mitcharterschool.org


Donna Jezowicz

Career Technical and Skilled Trades Instructor
donna.jezowicz@mitcharterschool.org

Brianna Metsger
English Teacher
brianna.metsger@mitcharterschool.org


Ashley Shutak
Special Education Teacher / Special Education Coordinator
ashley.shutak@mitcharterschool.org


Autumn Wobrak
Mathematics Teacher
autumn.wobrak@mitcharterschool.org


Elyse Wolff
Social Emotional Learning Coach / Social Worker
elyse.wolff@mitcharterschool.org


To Be Announced
Aviation Technology Instructor
Healthcare Innovations Instructor
Special Education Teacher


 

bottom of page